Vision Group contact
  Participating Organisations
  Media Partners
  Vision Group  
Prof. C.N.R. Rao
Linus Pauling Research Professor
Honorary President
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
Chairman of the Science
Advisory Committee to the Prime Minister of India
Prof. P. Balaram
Indian Institute of Science
Prof. Rudra Pratap
Chairman, Cranes Software International Ltd,
Head, Cranes Software's MEMS Research Initiative
Indian Institute of Science
Prof. Rajendra Jagdale
Director General & CEO
Science and Technology Park, University of Pune
Prof. G. D. Yadav
Director (Vice Chancellor) and
R. T. Mody Distinguished Professor J.C. Bose National Fellow (DST-Govt. of India)
Institute of Chemical Technology
Dr. Praveer Asthana,
Mission Director (Nano Mission)
Department of Science and Technology
Government of India
Prof. Ajay K. Sood
Professor, Department of Physics,
Indian Institute of Science
Dr. Ajit Sapre
Group President of Research & Technology
Reliance Industries Limited
Dr. Satyajit Mayor
Professor, Cellular Organization & Signaling Group,
National Centre for Biological Science (NCBS)
Dr. G. Sundararajan
International Advanced Research Centre for
Powder Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI)
Dr. R.K. Malhotra
Director (R&D)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Mr. Puneet Mehrotra
Nano Science and Technology Consortium
Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao
Department of Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Shri Ashok Kumar C. Manoli
Principal Secretary to Government
Department of IT, BT and S & T
Government of Karnataka