International Conference International Tradeshow RICH Sponsorship Opportunities Poster Session Vision Group Enquiry contact
  2nd Bangalore Nano Archives
  Bangalore Nano Awards
  Nano for Young
  Payment Details
  Refer a Friend
  Call for Speakers
  Media Center
  Download Center
  Participating Organisations
  Useful Links
  Media Partners
  Bangalore Nano Awards  
The prestigious 3rd Bangalore Nano National Award 2010 was conferred upon Prof. Ajay K Sood, professor, Indian Institute of Science.

Accepting the 3rd Bangalore Nano National Award from Prof. CNR Rao, Prof. Ajay K Sood, remarked that it was a very pleasant surprise and privilege to be chosen for the award. He said it was an honour to be given this award. It was a privilege to have been associated with Prof. CNR Rao and the Vision Group. He also thanked all his students profusely on the  occasion